Bonnyrigg High School logo

Bonnyrigg High School

Bonnyrigg High School

I shall strive for the best

Telephone02 9823 1184

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff for 2023

Deputy Principals and Year Advisors remain with their group from the time they start Year 7 to the time they graduate in Year 12. Staff can be subject to change throughout the year. 


Mr MN Bryce

Deputy principals

Year 9:                     Mrs Judy Harris

Year 10:                   Ms Kim Allford

Year 8 & 11:            Mrs Susie Seymour  

Year 7 & 12:            Mrs Rachel Narvaiza

Year Advisors

Year 7:                    Ms Sibel Katirci & Ms Nicky Tran                

Year 8:                    Ms Wai Cheah & Ms Hallie McDonald 

Year 9:                    Ms Olivia Cipriano & Mr Albert Vilaykoun

Year 10:                  Ms Jessica Li & Ms Michelle Dao    

Year 11:                  Ms Chloe Hunter & Mr Alex Munari         

Year 12:                  Mr John Peng  & Ms Inala Childs                      



Ms Amye Pagett (Mon, Tues)   

Ms Raquel Malaxos (Wed, Thurs, Fri)